Syberclicks

This is a modular builder, which uses corner connectors and the principal "till it clicks", but in contrast to HEXAGON it has rectangular parts. It allows building large constructions for playing with great variety of variants.

Assembling scheme:  

Mage Gothic

It is easiness itself. It is assembling without any glue. Its parts allow building both separate ruins and intricate labyrinths. MAGE GOTHIC is made from polystyrene and can be painted with any model paints. Create your own, unlike any other existing worlds with the help of MAGE GOTHIC

Assembling scheme:  

Power Plant

This is an easily assembled block of a power plant, which is often necessary in tactic war-games. Assembling it usually takes a few minutes. If you wish you can rebuilt it and call a radio intercept and transmission station or a surface part of a teleportation shaft. All depends on your fantasy and imagination.

Assembling scheme:  

Hexagon - Large Set

This is a modular builder, which uses corner connectors and the principal "till it clicks". A large variety of parts and connectors allow creating great many of buildings and constructions. Its techno-generic appearance matches excellently for ROBOGEAR Universe.


Assembling scheme:  

Hexagon

This is a modular builder, which uses corner connectors and the principal "till it clicks". A large variety of parts and connectors allow creating great many of buildings and constructions. Its techno-generic appearance matches excellently for ROBOGEAR Universe.


Assembling scheme:  

Platformer - Large Set

A very simple and logic system of fastening allows building many-storied industrial constructions. It is compatible with Chemical Plant. It can be painted with any model paints.

Assembling scheme:  

Platformer

A very simple and logic system of fastening allows building many-storied industrial constructions. It is compatible with Chemical Plant. It can be painted with any model paints.

Assembling scheme:  

Chemical Plant

It is a kind of a unique builder set, which allows adding to your game environment chemical plants and biological laboratories. Labyrinths of pipes, tanks, valves, faucets - all are in this set. The process of assembling is simple. And there are a lot of variants. All depends on your imagination and patience.

Assembling scheme:  
All rights belong to Tehnolog Ltd. © "Tehnolog" 1994-2007. All rights reserved.
Reprinting or using of any materials without a special permit of the site administration is prohibited!
.

Syberclicks

Модульный конструктор использующий угловые соединители и принцип сборки "до щелчка", но в отличии от Hexagon, имеет прямоугольную структуру. Позволяет выстраивать масштабные сооружения для игры, при бесконечном разнообразии вариантов.

Схема сборки:  

Mage Gothic

Это легкость и простота. Это сборки без клея. Модульность конструктора позволяет строить как отдельно стоящие руины так и выстраивать запутанные лабиринты. Mage Gothic изготовлен из полистирола и при желании легко поддается окрашиванию любыми модельными красками. Создай свой, непохожий не на один из существующих миров с помощью Mage Gothic.

Схема сборки:  

Power Plant

Это небольшой легко собираемый блок энергостанции, столь часто необходимый в военно-тактических играх. Сборка занимает несколько минут. При желании легко перестраивается в станцию Радио-контроля и перехвата или в наземную часть телепортационной шахты, или в узел сканирования и обнаружения био-форм. Все зависит от Вашей фантазии.

Схема сборки:  

Hexagon - большой набор

Модульный конструктор использующий угловые соединители и принцип сборки "до щелчка". Большое разнообразие деталей и соединителей позволяет собрать великое множество конструкций и сооружений. Техногенный внешний вид отлично подходит для Robogear Battle.


Схема сборки:  

Hexagon

Модульный конструктор использующий угловые соединители и принцип сборки "до щелчка". Большое разнообразие деталей и соединителей позволяет собрать великое множество конструкций и сооружений. Техногенный внешний вид отлично подходит для Robogear Battle.


Схема сборки:  

Platformer - большой набор

Использует простую и очень логичную систему крепежа, конструктор позволяет выстраивать многоэтажные индустриальные сооружения. Легко окрашивается модельными красками. Совместим с Chemical plant.

Схема сборки:  

Platformer

Использует простую и очень логичную систему крепежа, конструктор позволяет выстраивать многоэтажные индустриальные сооружения. Легко окрашивается модельными красками. Совместим с Chemical plant.

Схема сборки:  

Chemical Plant

Уникальный в своем роде конструктор, позволит дополнить ваш игровой мир химическими заводами и био-лабораториями. Лабиринты труб, резервуары, вентили, краны все это есть в этом конструкторе. Процесс сборки очень прост. А вариантов бесчисленное множество. Все зависит от Вашей фантазии и терпения.

Схема сборки:  
Все права принадлежат ООО "Технолог". © "Технолог" 1994-2008. Все права защищены.
Перепечатка и использование любых материалов без специального разрешения администрации сайта запрещена!
.