T-Rex

It is considered the most successful walking tank of wars against the Empire. Every appearance of well-armored and perfectly armed T-Rexes on the battlefield horrified both enemy pilots and infantrymen. T-Rexes took an active part in the campaign on Rusty Splinter and showed themselves excellently in the battle for Teclius.

Contents:

    T-REX - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Shooting device - 2 pieces
    Plastic shells - 10 pieces
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of T-REX - 1 piece

Assembling scheme:    

Gryphon

It is a quick, light and at the same time well-armed walking tank. Gryphon is perfect for conducting flash-like raids into the enemy's rear. It is often used for patrolling vast territories. Its only flaw is weak armor, so the tank cannon stand heavy fire very long.

Contents:

    GRYPHON - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Shooting device - 2 pieces
    Plastic shells - 10 pieces
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of GRYPHON - 1 piece


Assembling scheme:    

Varan

This self-propelled missile launcher is a classic vehicle of fire support. Varan is equipped with long-range missiles so it threatens enemy forces already at a distant approach and its armor ensures the uninterrupted operation for a long time.

Contents:

    VARAN - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Springs - 2 pieces
    Plastic shells - 10 pieces
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of VARAN - 1 piece

Assembling scheme:    

Werewolf

It is the first Protectorate production walking tank of general-purpose. Though Werewolf can be applied in ant kind of combat, it is indispensable for assault units during break-through fortified areas and street fighting.

Contents:

    WEREWOLF - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Shooting device - 2 pieces
    Plastic shells - 10 pieces
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of WEREWOLF - 1 piece

Assembling scheme:    

Hurricane

It is a caterpillar fighting machine with amazing firepower. Hurricane is often used as a fire support vehicle of attack, however it can successfully carry out defensive functions - two automatic cannons, twin missile launcher and six-barreled machine-gun build up an insuperable wall of defensive fire in the way of the enemy.

Contents:

    HURRICANE - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Cannon - 1 piece
    Plastic shells - 10 pieces
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of HURRICANE - 1 piece

Assembling scheme:    

Sprut

This assault gravi-flyer is exceptionally effective both in reconnaissance and open battle. Its composite armament together with good speed makes Sprut the most dangerous enemy for machines of remote fire support. Spruts were widely used as separate mobile squads of 2 - 6 machines in all major operations of the final stage of the war.

Contents:

    SPRUT - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of SPRUT - 1 piece

Assembling scheme:    

Bronekhod

This self-propelled missile launcher is in a way a veteran of operations - Bronekhod was actively used from the very beginning of the First Wave of Intrusion. Its light armor and slow speed are generously repaid by the power of its missile launcher. It is indispensable for supporting advancing infantry.

Contents:

    BRONEKHOD - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Shooting device - 2 pieces
    Plastic shells - 10 pieces
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of BRONEKHOD - 1 piece

Assembling scheme:    

Salamander

It is the successor of Bronekhod. Having the same firepower, Salamander is more compact and has better speed and maneuverability, though its armor is less strong. In battle a squad of Salamanders perfectly supplements an armored fist of heavy assault machines.

Contents:

    SALAMANDER - 1 model
    Pilot - 1 figure
    Shooting device - 2 pieces
    Plastic shells - 10 pieces
    Movable indicators - 4 pieces
    Tech-sheet of SALAMANDER - 1 piece

Assembling scheme:    
All rights belong to Tehnolog Ltd. © "Tehnolog" 1994-2007. All rights reserved.
Reprinting or using of any materials without a special permit of the site administration is prohibited!
.

Ти-Рэкс

Считается самым успешным шагающим танком периода имперских войн. Появление хорошо бронированного и вооружённого до зубов Ти-Рэкса на поле боя наводило ужас на пилотов и пехоту противника. Ти-Рексы принимали активное участие в кампании на Ржавом Осколке и отлично показали себя в сражении за Теклиус.

Содержимое:

   T-REX - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Стрелялка универсальная - 2 шт.
   Снаряды пластмассовые - 10 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист T-REX - 1 шт.

Схема сборки:    

Кондор

Легкая и быстрая огневая машина, отлично дополняет тяжелую штурмовую технику

Содержимое:

   Condor - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист "Condor" - 1 шт.
   Упрощенные правила игры "Поединок"

Грифон

Быстрый, лёгкий и в то же время хорошо вооружённый шагающий танк. Идеален для выполнения молниеносных рейдов в тыл врага. Часто используется для патрулирования больших территорий. Недостаток - слабая прочность брони, существенно сокращающая время жизни танка в условиях плотного огня.

Содержимое:

   GRYPHON - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Стрелялка универсальная - 2 шт.
   Снаряды пластмассовые - 10 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист GRYPHON - 1 шт.



Схема сборки:    

Варан

Самоходная ракетная установка, классическая машина огневой поддержки. Варан оснащён ракетным комплексом дальнего действия, с которым он серьёзно угрожает силам противника ещё на дальнем подступе, а мощный броневой панцирь обеспечивает его бесперебойную работу в течение долгого времени.

Содержимое:

   VARAN - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Снаряды пластмассовые - 10 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Пружина - 2 шт.
   Армлист VARAN - 1 шт

Схема сборки:    

Вервольф

Ветеран Протектората, первый серийно выпускающийся шагающий танк общего назначения. Применяется в оборонительном, наступательном и маневровом бою. Незаменим в штурмовых подразделениях при преодолении укреплённых рубежей противника и для ведения боя в городских условиях.

Содержимое:

   WEREWOLF - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Стрелялка универсальная - 2 шт.
   Снаряды пластмассовые - 10 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист WEREWOLF - 1 шт.

Схема сборки:    

Харрикейн

Гусеничная боевая машина с ошеломляющей боевой мощью. Часто используется как машина огневой поддержки наступления, однако может успешно выполнять и оборонительные функции: две автоматических пушки, спаренная ракетная установка и шестиствольный пулемёт воздвигают на пути противника непреодолимую стену заградительного огня.

Содержимое:

   HURRICANE - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Пушка - 1 шт.
   Снаряды пластмассовые - 10 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист HURRICANE - 1 шт.

Схема сборки:    

Спрут

Гравилёт-штурмовик, исключительно эффективен в разведке и незаменим в открытых боевых действиях. Комплексное вооружение в совокупности с хорошими скоростными данными делают Спрута опаснейшим врагом машин дальней огневой поддержки противника. Широко применялся во всех крупных операциях заключительного этапа войны, в составе автономных боевых звеньев, от 2 до 6 машин.

Содержимое:

   SPRUT - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист SPRUT - 1 шт.

Схема сборки:    

Бронеход

Самоходная ракетно-пусковая установка, ветеран боевых действий. Активно использовался с самого начала Первой Волны Вторжения. Лёгкость брони и небольшая скорость с лихвой окупаются мощью огневой установки. Незаменим при поддержке пехоты в наступлении.

Содержимое:

   BRONEKHOD - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Стрелялка универсальная - 2 шт.
   Снаряды пластмассовые - 10 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист BRONEKHOD - 1 шт.

Схема сборки:    

Саламандра

Преемник Бронехода. При той же огневой мощи, обладает большей подвижностью, компактностью и маневренностью, хотя и имеет менее прочную броню. В бою звено Саламандр отлично дополняет бронированный кулак тяжёлой штурмовой техники.

Содержимое:

   SALAMANDER - 1 шт.
   Пилот подвижный - 1 шт.
   Стрелялка универсальная - 2 шт.
   Снаряды пластмассовые - 10 шт.
   Стрелки указатели - 4 шт.
   Армлист SALAMANDER - 1 шт.

Схема сборки:    
Все права принадлежат ООО "Технолог". © "Технолог" 1994-2007. Все права защищены.
Перепечатка и использование любых материалов без специального разрешения администрации сайта запрещена!
.