Unitars. Universal are clone-fighters, which are grown by a special technology. They can remain without air for a long time. In comparison with common people, they are more able-bodied and sturdy. They are much less prone to the radiation effect. Due to such features unitars are indispensable for operations in vacuum - on asteroids and orbital stations. After Space Knights had handed over the technology of growing unitars to the Protectorate, the production of them became mass and this allowed to staff the troops of "the first strike" with unitars.

Unitar Arm-sheet:   See   Download
Unitar-rifleman
A rifleman is the quickest of unitars. He is armed with the light impulse submachine-gun. If you need quickly get into an object and keep it till the arrival of main forces, you can boldly entrust this with riflemen, but don't forget - they cannot stand long with their light weapons.
Unitar-sniper
The weapon of this unitar is a powerful sniper rifle with excellent optics. From a good position, a sniper can fire effectively preying the opponents at a long approach or covering maneuvers of friendly riflemen.
Unitar-machine gunner
His impulse machine-gun is twice more effective than the rifleman's weapon, but it is much heavier, so a machine-gunner is less mobile. But it is more then compensated by the firepower that he can rain down on the opponent.
Unitar-bomber
Due to his heavy weapon, this unitar is slow. However his bazooka is a serious threat not only for infantry, but also for heavy fighting machines of the opponent. A bomber is the most dangerous when he attacks suddenly from a cover.
Protectorate rangers.. These are highly mobile fighters of new generation they were trained for fulfilling secret and particularly important operations and equipped with the latest kinds of armament and equipment.

Ranger Arm-sheet:   See   Download
Plasman
"Plasman" is the nickname of rangers armed with plasma-pistol. It is not so powerful as the Empire discharger, but instead it is twice quicker recharged and fired. If a ranger has a jet booster on his back, he is able almost with lightning speed to get at a short distance where the opponent won't stand up against his plasma-weapon.
Stormer
Stormers are rangers armed with rapid-firing submachine-guns that are a little more powerful than the pistols of Plasmans. When equipped with the jet boosters, Stormers are as mobile as Plasmans, so their objectives on the battlefield are similar.
C-Sniper
C-snipers or cyborg-snipers are armed with the newest rifle with the system of energy excitation. This rifle is equipped with a lock-on device. Such snipers are able to threat both infantry and machines at any range. When equipped with the jet boosters, they can quickly move across the battlefield and deal the opponent sudden fire strikes.
Bombardier
Bombardiers or simply bombers are armed with unique weapon, which is equipped with a lock-on system and its shells have a powerful explosive effect with rather small caliber. Besides, this weapon is light and so allows bombardiers to quickly maneuver especially when with the jet boosters.
Engineer
Engineer is a universal specialist in weapons, communications, radio intercept systems and various purpose equipments. He excellently knows technology processes and production of chemical, nuclear, biological and bacteriological weapons.
All rights belong to Tehnolog Ltd. © "Tehnolog" 1994-2007. All rights reserved.
Reprinting or using of any materials without a special permit of the site administration is prohibited!

.

Унитары. Это клонируемые солдаты, выращиваемые по специальной технологии. Длительное время могут обходиться без воздуха. В сравнении с обычными людьми, они более работоспособны и выносливы. Значительно меньше подвержены воздействию радиации. Благодаря таким особенностям, унитары незаменимы во время боевых действий в безвоздушном пространстве - на астероидах и орбитальных комплексах. После того как Космические Рыцари передали технологию производства унитаров Протекторату, их производство стало массовым, и это позволило укомплектовать унитарами войска "первого удара".

Армлист Унитаров:   Посмотреть   Скачать
Унитар-стрелок
Стрелок - самый быстрый из унитаров. Вооружён лёгким импульсным автоматом. Если нужно срочно проникнуть на объект и закрепиться до подхода основных сил, смело поручайте это стрелкам, но не забывайте о поддержке - иначе с лёгким оружием долго не продержаться.
Унитар-снайпер
Оружие этого унитара - мощная снайперская винтовка с отличной оптикой. В хорошей позиции снайпер может вести очень эффективный огонь, терзающий противника на дальних подступах, или прикрывающий манёвры своих стрелков.
Унитар-пулемётчик
Его импульсным пулемёт вдвое эффективнее оружия стрелка, но и намного тяжелее, поэтому пулемётчик менее подвижен. Но это с лихвой окупается той плотностью огня, с которой он может атаковать противника.
Унитар-гранатомётчик
Из-за своего тяжёлого оружия этот унитар очень медлителен. Однако его гранатомёт - это серьёзная угроза не только пехоте, но и тяжёлой боевой технике противника. Наиболее опасен, когда внезапно атакует из-за укрытия.
Рейнджеры Протектората. Это высокомобильные воины нового поколения, разработанные для секретных и особо важных операций. Оснащены самыми последними видами вооружения и снаряжения.

Армлист Рейнджеров Протектората:   Посмотреть   Скачать
"Плазмеры"
"Плазмеры" - это рейнджеры, вооружённые плазма-пистолетом. Он не такой мощный, как имперский разрядник, но зато вдвое быстрее перезаряжается и стреляет. Если у рейнджера за плечами реактивный ускоритель, то он способен молниеносно сокращать дистанцию до ближней, где противнику не устоять против его скорострельного плазма-оружия.
"Штурмовики"
Штурмовики - это рейнджеры, вооруженные скорострельными автоматами, которые немного мощнее, чем пистолеты плазмеров. С реактивными ускорителями штурмовики столь же подвижны, поэтому во многом боевые задачи штурмовиков и плазмеров похожи.
"Си-снайперы"
Си-снайперы, или снайперы нового поколения. Их вооружение - это новейшая винтовка с системой энергетической накачки. Винтовка снабжена устройством наведения и захвата цели. Такие снайперы способны угрожать и пехоте, и боевой технике на любой дистанции. При наличии реактивного ускорителя, они могут быстро перемещаться по полю, и наносить противнику внезапные огневые удары.
"Бомбардиры"
Бомбардиры, или гранатомётчики нового поколения. Их оружие - уникально, оно оснащено системой наведения и захвата цели, заряды его обладают мощным взрывным эффектом при относительно малом калибре. Плюс ко всему - оно лёгкое, и позволяет бомбардирам быстро маневрировать, особенно с реактивным ускорителем.
"Инженер"
Инженер - универсальный специалист в оружии, связи, радиоперехвате и оборудовании различного назначения. Отлично знает технологию процессов и владеет навыками медицинского, химического, ядерного, биологического и бактериологического производства.
Все права принадлежат ООО "Технолог". © "Технолог" 1994-2008. Все права защищены.
Перепечатка и использование любых материалов без специального разрешения администрации сайта запрещена!
...

.